Most Neglected Blog, Like Ever.

Welp,

Turns out I’m not so great at blogging. Meaning, I’m terrible. This was a joke. Sorry.

So, let’s try again, shall we? Wonderful. I’m thrilled.

But, let’s take this slow.

Here’s a list of links to some of my recently(ish) published work:

FAIR WARNING: It’s poetry. (Now, that sounds like a book waiting to be written.)

Southern Women’s Review, “Darin'” Page 15

http://www.southernwomensreview.com/issues/SWRIssue6Final.pdf

The Battered Suitcase, “Trying Too Hard” & “Assimilation” Pages 42-3:

Two of my poems, “I Was Crazy About The Great Gatsby” and “Mrs. Stephen King” will appear in the fourth addition of Sterling Mag. It can be pre-ordered at:

http://sterlingmag.ca/current-issue/

My piece, “Yellow Songs” appeared in this year’s edition of Fair Tale Review (The Yellow Issue). It a copy or digital download can be ordered at:

http://digitalcommons.wayne.edu/fairytalereview/

I also will be featured on goreadyourlunch.blogspot.com in late July (don’t worry, I’ll re-post so you don’t have to remember).

I also have forthcoming work in Broad Magazine and Adanna which I will post links to when available (you’re welcome).

-Sincerely Cetoria

One thought on “Most Neglected Blog, Like Ever.

  1. So, I love that you’ve not had a post since your first. In 2011. Awesome sauce.

    ….And congrats on all your publications. 🙂

Leave a Reply

